Free Online Seminar: The Key to Great Code: Testing Early, Often and Automatically

TechWebcast Registration

The Key to Great Code: Testing Early, Often and Automatically

Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2007
Live Broadcast: 6:00 AM PT / 8:00 AM CT / 9:00 AM ET
Duration: 60 Minutes
“No matter how elegant the algorithm or cool the user interface you create, its worthless if it crashes or doesnt properly execute. Join John Robbins of Wintellect, author of the MSDN Magazine Bugslayer column, and code quality and development lifecycle expert Mike Koza of Compuware, to learn how to think about testing and tools to make developer-driven testing more efficient and accurate.”

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: