Java Worst Practices

The Art and Craft of Great Software Architecture and Development: Java Worst Practices
So here’s a list of “worst” practices – the things I see many-a-day that are particular pet peeves of mine. Frankly I’ve made these mistakes myself quite often when I was less experienced so they’ve become a kind of personal checklist for my own code as well as for that of others.” Some very good points here! This list may help you spot potential problems early. (via dzone)

Leave a Reply

